JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,072

¥1,530

のセーブ: ¥458 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(6)
1 つ星
(9)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Little bit goes a long way

Reviewer1225456により Apr 11, 2012 に掲載

Doesn't leave too much of a strange aftertaste. I like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, nice taste

Reviewer2866520により Mar 25, 2012 に掲載

I like this, have it on oatmeal in the mornings & also in a shake. No aftertaste that i notice, only need a couple of drops. Havent tried it in a hot drink yet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

Reviewer2555601により Jan 15, 2012 に掲載

I havn't tried many kinds of stevia, but I'm pleased with this one. I use it for sweetening berrys, to make the sweet and sour sweet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer1738058により Nov 18, 2011 に掲載

I have tried Stevia in the past but could not get past the terrible taste! This is the best Stevia product by far because it is in liquid form you have control to manage the strength and thereby you get just the right sweetness and avoid the common aftertaste. Also in this form it is easy to carry for tea or yogurt on the run.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quite good

Reviewer2373056により Sep 30, 2011 に掲載

No alcohol!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia-alcohol free

Kathrinにより Sep 01, 2011 に掲載

Great no taste to it and easy to use.I recommend this to anyone!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NuNaturals, Alcohol Free Stevia, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Reviewer2861183により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

Very satisfied with the product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1702476により Jun 14, 2011 に掲載

No bitter aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

stevioso

Reviewer3038347により Sep 15, 2010 に掲載

pretty good, more convenient than the powder but not as potent. Definitely better than other liquid ive tried

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Convenient, but takes more than it says to get it sweet!

Reviewer1061606により May 13, 2010 に掲載

The serving size is 7 drops and it takes more like 3 times that amount to get any noticeable sweet taste. Like that it comes in liquid form with a dropper

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »