JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,074

¥1,534

のセーブ: ¥460 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(6)
1 つ星
(9)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Dripping

Romlenzにより Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

This bottle was no good, you can't count the amount of drops you put in, as the liquid comes out like a stream! Edit: The next bottle was ok. Taste is ok, but I prefer the green powder stevia.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so good

5256084445378050710により Oct 18, 2014 に掲載

this is the first time , i love Stevia . it has no after taste , it is sweet but not too sweet . i would definitely buy it again .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mejor en alimentos que café

4988310407032023903により Dec 25, 2013 に掲載

Buen producto para endulzar alimentos,mejor que para el café,donde me gusta más el sabor de los edulcorantes artificiales.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice and easy to use

marjaanaにより Aug 04, 2013 に掲載

This is a good product and easy to use. No bad after-taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

5199130467494505732により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

Very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unlike any other stevia product I've used

Reviewer1185758により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

This is my favorite brand of stevia because it does not have an overpowering taste. It also does not leave a better flavor. I use it for smoothies and baking. Love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Winterfairにより Apr 23, 2013 に掲載

I really like this stevia, since it's easy to measure and it has no bitter after taste. I just slightly prefer the NuNaturals powder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

4931473774493987018により Aug 11, 2012 に掲載

Tastes a little synthetic

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exactly as promised...

4952941065910957665により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

This is the first time I've used Stevia and it was exactly as promised... I was told to use this brand because it doesn't have the aspartame taste to it. Also, the shipping was quick and accurate on the part of iHerb. I'm overall very happy with this purchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

NuNaturals

5411654519718436772により May 16, 2012 に掲載

Super wonderful product I use it in tea, coffee, bake with it. It's great without the guilt. Good for diabetics like me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »