JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥656

¥859

のセーブ: ¥203 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

OK

Reviewer1640578により Jan 10, 2012 に掲載

a bit bitter taste, perhaps because of stevia.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

product review

Reviewer1600102により Aug 18, 2011 に掲載

Works as advertized, does good job.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

Reviewer1978206により Jun 03, 2011 に掲載

It's what my Dentist wanted me on. So far it's working pretty good. Nothing wrong with the flavor. You can't really taste a flavor and it's not too sweet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sweet

Reviewer2051291により Apr 30, 2010 に掲載

quality product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Low glycemic alternative to sugar/other sugar substitutes

GlennSanadaにより Jan 16, 2010 に掲載

This product is natural with minimal impact on blood glucose level. Thus, specifically good for diabetics and generally, good for all health conscious folks. The healthy diet of a diabetic is also good for non-diabetics. This is a reorder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice taste

Reviewer2866520により Oct 12, 2009 に掲載

These taste quite nice and mix well, you dont get a whole lot in one sachet though. Takes two to sweeten my morning protein shake.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A Great Combination

Reviewer1924290により Aug 05, 2009 に掲載

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Reviewer1236912により Jul 29, 2009 に掲載

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pretty good

Reviewer2960855により Jul 24, 2009 に掲載

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

surprised at how good this is

Reviewer1151233により Jul 12, 2009 に掲載

i found only a very slight after taste (hardly any). I also only use half a packet for coffee so this will last...i made a pitcher of cranberry/lime/lemonade with it too...was awesome and needed very little sweetener.good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »