JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥785

¥1,028

のセーブ: ¥243 (24 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great addition to my health shakes.

bonusofferにより Aug 17, 2014 に掲載

Hard to rave about fibre (UK spelling), but I'm happy with this Psyllium husk one. Mixes fine, tastes ok, and contains a good amount of soluble and insoluble fibre. You'll need to store it in a container as this packaging won't do the trick. All in all, a good addition to my health regime. Important addition to protein shakes and great for digestive tract and bowel health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really works well

5105496926540943183により Nov 27, 2013 に掲載

For the additional fiber and bowel movement it works very well. It's thicken very quick compare to my previous brand but if you ok with that I think no issues in swallowing this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A spoonful a day

5390780354607008531により Dec 13, 2013 に掲載

I take a spoonful every morning , mixed into water and it helps keep me regular. Good colon health is essential to all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great fiber product

5227331951372860786により May 22, 2016 に掲載

I use Now Foods Psyllium Husks to get extra fiber into my diet. It is also a natural way to help keep cholesterol levels down. I use 1T daily and drink plenty water throughout the day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice product

5508107589345238573により Aug 01, 2016 に掲載

perfect for my skin and my body

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer1515613により Aug 06, 2016 に掲載

This is great for my stomach!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good basic product for adding fiber to your routine.

TBReviewsにより Aug 09, 2016 に掲載

We need fiber, and this is a good way to get it. Whole Psyllium Husks is a good aid for digestive system. The material does absorb water/liquid quickly so the idea is to pour it into your beverage of choice (unless sprinkling on your food), stir a few seconds allowing it to get wet, and then drink it all down at once. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value

4839923227984656268により Nov 15, 2014 に掲載

Bought this for my dad. Good value esp since this whole husks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good

5607795029888324044により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

Great Product, I like it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GOOD PRODUCT

Reviewer1233142により Oct 01, 2011 に掲載

Hi, Good product, very happy. Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »