JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥787

¥1,030

のセーブ: ¥243 (24 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Usefull

Reviewer1693768により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

Great for baking, but also in smoothies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1653465により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

performs as it says

sugarcrustedにより May 10, 2011 に掲載

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Useful, high quality

Reviewer1510483により Oct 20, 2011 に掲載

Digesting system works perfectly

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well

Reviewer2038929により Feb 06, 2007 に掲載

This product works well...I just have to be able to force it down quickly. If you gag easily you may not like it that well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods

Reviewer3050956により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

Now Foods is the company I trust most.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Size & Quantity

Reviewer2014990により Nov 10, 2007 に掲載

I would prefer being able to order a larger size container. We go through this size too quickly and it is a waste to our environment for packaging.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer3310926により Mar 05, 2008 に掲載

Have been using for quite sometime and I like your prices.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good fiber

Reviewer1836146により Jun 14, 2008 に掲載

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer3167470により Oct 15, 2008 に掲載

This has been the best product for my use. It may not be tasteful, but I'm more interested in effectiveness. This works great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »