JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,303

¥2,046

のセーブ: ¥743 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Works fine

Reviewer2115751により Nov 08, 2011 に掲載

This was a good product, only drawback compared to other similar products I have tried was its problems to dissolve in water when making a juice. The powder was always left in the glass.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad Quality

4878699241443903530により Apr 07, 2013 に掲載

I bought both Now black bottle whaet grass & this Now white bottle wheat grass. My advice is discont this white bottle wheatgrass ! the quality is so bad . very hard to swallow even this is in powder form . I need to trow it away . To anyone who love to take green powder product , they shall know this is very very bad quality. i prefer not to key in any star , my rate is ) star .but i cannot send this review so just key in 1 star.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kills our sugar cravings

Reviewer2455254により Jan 05, 2009 に掲載

The product label talks about nutritional content, but we've discovered that two servings per day of this (between meals, like 10a & 3p) helps keep our sugar cravings in check, so reducing carbohydrates in our diet (potatoes & bread specifically) is easier. My husband lost 20lb. just by not attacking the chocolate candy jar after work because he'd had his 'green drink' at 3p. Also we both have more energy after work because we've taken in better nutrition and don't have the sugar zapping us at day's end. That's worth the effort of getting used to the idea of drinking grass! hope this helps.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brownish green and sticks

Reviewer2509092により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

I think this product was not very fresh. The color had turned to brownish so I think the chlorophyll had oxidiced or something. Also this had pieces in it. I like more fine powder.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

zero biological effect: no effect on skin or appetite or energy level

Reviewer1078080により Apr 11, 2011 に掲載

The grassy-gritty taste doesn't bother me, I sprinkle several teaspoons on food or add 1-2 heaped tablespoons to my protein shake. I was hoping it will make my skin calmer (less reddish) and smoother the way eating kiwis and blueberries does, this didn't happen. I also did not observe this powder curbing my apetite or 'giving me more energy' as some reviews here are claiming. Basically it's overpriced dead fiber that doesn't come close, even remotely, to the beneficial effect of eating fresh fruits and vegetables on my skin and health.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unexpected side benefit!!!

Reviewer3219931により Feb 08, 2008 に掲載

This powder is far courser than the fine powder of a product like "Barley Green", and so you have to be a little careful that you don't inhale it into your lungs if you are spooning it in dry and chasing it with water (or it could make you cough like crazy). That aside, when I first saw it I didn't like its' coarseness, but now I hope NOW Foods doesn't ever change it because I discovered a great side benefit! It is GREAT if you ever have that burning feeling in your throat (reflux) after eating something greasy. Now anytime this happens, I take a big spoonful of Now Foods Barley Grass powder and receive great relief of the burning within 2 minutes! It is almost like a miracle, and I wouldn't want to be without it for this reason alone! It works far better and faster than a product like Rolaids or Tums, which I don't need if I have this wheat grass. I can't explain it, but so far only this course grass from Now Foods gave me this benefit.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super!

holaholaにより Apr 29, 2010 に掲載

Dark green powder, works very well in my green smoothies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best

Reviewer3334013により Nov 26, 2010 に掲載

This really works gives me lots of energy, plus the benefits that only wheat grass can provide. Little too coarse but it worth it compared to the benefits it provides.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

outstanding product.

Reviewer1214252により Jan 02, 2011 に掲載

outstanding product. i re-stock it every ca. 4 months. buy the organic version only, so you know exactly what you are getting is purest form. gives a mega nice boost of pure energy w/just a few teaspoons added on my fruit or in my juices each morn. great for cleansing too. i often combine it w/ organic spirulina

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1173636により Apr 18, 2011 に掲載

This is great! Use it in my morning smoothie with other greens, and it makes me feel so good and healthy! It gives me great energy!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 45

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »