JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥856

¥1,119

のセーブ: ¥264 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Not as good as other liquid stevias

Mearcedにより Dec 13, 2009 に掲載

The other brands of flavored liquid stevia taste better. Also, the dropper part leaks and drips all over.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this for tea and water

Reviewer2569893により Aug 18, 2010 に掲載

This is perfect to take in your purse for restuarants to sweeten' your tea without the calories. Also helps flavor water to get the intake of daily water requirements.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

stevia extract

Reviewer1238656により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

great stuff. really adds flavor without being too sweet. arrived in a timely manner!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stuff!

Reviewer2597768により Feb 20, 2011 に掲載

Use in plain yogurt, water, ice tea.....use your imagination!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

Endergirlにより Aug 01, 2013 に掲載

This is by far the best liquid stevia I've come across. It tastes wonderful in yoghurt and cold water. It is a bit thicker than I am used to, but it works just fine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lemon Twist Stevia

5035581231264682144により Aug 17, 2013 に掲載

Great product. I personally prefer the taste of Stevia over other sweeteners. Super for lemonade, lemon tea (iced/hot), and lemon flavored water.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweet!

5659879917851571295により Aug 02, 2014 に掲載

My kids and I, use this product every day. We only have to stock uptwice a year, because a little drop, godes a long way ;-)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

You're going to love this in tea!!

5623231988226025535により Feb 02, 2015 に掲載

I can't drink enough tea with this!!!! Oh my goodness!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

4637807275727094311により Nov 04, 2015 に掲載

great taste, no aftertaste, great in tea instead of using sugar/sweetener+lemon juice.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Toque cítrico y dulce

quitebadgirlにより Apr 12, 2016 に掲載

Muy buen edulcorante con un estupendo toque cítrico. Incluso lo he comprado para endulzar la infusión de media mañana en la oficina.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »