JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,104

¥1,118

のセーブ: ¥15 (1 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Helped me rid myself of pre-diabetes

Reviewer2905303により Apr 03, 2011 に掲載

Chia seed meal played a role in bringing my fasting blood sugar level back into the normal, healthy range. When eating out, I sprinkle chia meal on my food from an easy-open vial that I always carry along with me. Can't thank you enough, Iherb - you folks are doing a great service for health-conscious people.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Becomes thick enough to use as an egg substitute almost instantly!

Reviewer1752018により Jan 15, 2012 に掲載

I've bought this to use as an egg replacement in baking and cooking, and I was told that I'd have to leave it for 20 minutes before it becomes thick enough consistency to be used. Well, it became thick almost immediately after I started stirring. Will purchase again - in bigger quantity next time!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Glenn O'Dell

Reviewer2446094により Feb 19, 2012 に掲載

Good product, Good delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

Reviewer1967089により Jan 05, 2012 に掲載

I mix with morning yogurt - supposed to be nature's perfect food!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Supper Healthy

5652337067893584224により Jul 27, 2014 に掲載

I put it in my black bean protein drink. Cleans out your colon. Take that finkle waste right out of your system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3099221により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

I use this in my smoothie everyday, very good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for smoothie & baking without egg, a little goes a long way.

5561125738054274035により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

Good for smoothie & baking without egg, a little goes a long way.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

healthy , tasty and easy to use

5228803914409911614により Dec 23, 2014 に掲載

I put 1-2 spoon into my bread machine when making bread, and it is healthy , tasty and easy to make

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wow

NaturalMysticsにより Aug 01, 2012 に掲載

Its better than what I expected add a couple of tbsp to your spaghetti or a smoothie the kids will never know and wow it helps keep me regular!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

use it in lots of things

Reviewer2446553により Oct 18, 2013 に掲載

I add it to muffin and cookie mixes, add a tablespoon of it to granola, even sprinkle it on my toast. Too bad it isn't organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »