JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,237

¥1,260

のセーブ: ¥23 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Chi-chi-chia!

5370967318126225553により Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer2101153により Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

Love it. I use it every day. Will order again

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awesome little seeds

5205455335391382439により Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

great value for a large pack. excellent packaging and service as per usual. these seeds are excellent because of their colour - they dont show up in bread which is great for fussy children!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ch-ch-ch-chia

Reviewer3338128により Jul 27, 2009 に掲載

I really enjoy these chia seeds. I don't use them in anything else besides my smoothies so I can't comment about how they hold up in other recipes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good source of omega 3

Reviewer1982447により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First time user

Reviewer1260768により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

I am happy with this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fresh

Reviewer1185510により Apr 24, 2011 に掲載

tastes good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer3003614により Jun 29, 2010 に掲載

I am in love with chia seeds! I make chia pudding for breakfast almost every morning and add in all sorts of goodies to make a nice raw cereal. This stuff keeps me full for hours!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent !

Reviewer3199995により Jul 22, 2010 に掲載

Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Salvia White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2715803により Aug 13, 2010 に掲載

Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 124

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »