JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥890

¥1,192

のセーブ: ¥301 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Now Foods Blanco Salvia

Reviewer1154704により May 04, 2011 に掲載

These chia seeds are great value. I take them will me on runs instead of energy gels.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

fresh

Reviewer1185510により Apr 24, 2011 に掲載

tastes good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First time user

Reviewer1260768により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

I am happy with this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good source of omega 3

Reviewer1982447により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best food you can find

Reviewer2912525により Mar 06, 2011 に掲載

This is the best food you can find on that earth.Rich in Omega-3 and all the other elements combined in a such ballance that gives to people so much!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Awesome!

Reviewer3174633により Feb 22, 2011 に掲載

Strong packaging for the Chia Seeds, and Iherb even put it in a secure plastic lock bag to make sure the seeds made it to us safely! Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nutrition Powerhouse

Reviewer1486725により Jan 21, 2011 に掲載

I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!!

Reviewer1785442により Nov 26, 2010 に掲載

Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Salvia White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2715803により Aug 13, 2010 に掲載

Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent !

Reviewer3199995により Jul 22, 2010 に掲載

Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 100

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »