JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥914

¥1,224

のセーブ: ¥309 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

very good.

5398770708442338338により Nov 15, 2014 に掲載

very good. Decent price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better health, extra strength

5358157401751738087により Mar 07, 2015 に掲載

Good quality at a great price. I take this every morning and it gives me longer lasting strength for my morning workouts.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chia seeds

Reviewer3175762により Jun 21, 2015 に掲載

Good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value

5700877442977641615により Jul 14, 2015 に掲載

I'm obsessed with chia seeds. I take them daily with lemon water and it's delish! Will continue to purchase

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real High quality

kuminttttにより Aug 04, 2015 に掲載

Recommend for your helth

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cheap and good

5174242961781273285により Sep 28, 2015 に掲載

very reasonable price for a large bag of chia seeds, no complaints! i put it in my oats or water everyday :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

tessipessにより Oct 09, 2015 に掲載

perfect chiaseeds. Mix them first and you get a better pudding. or use them as they are in smoothies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

رائع

4756377679774622059により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

حلو

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love it

iherbyfanにより Dec 16, 2015 に掲載

Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super yummy

5120682455081879687により Dec 21, 2015 に掲載

This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 109

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »