JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,101

¥1,121

のセーブ: ¥20 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Delicious!

Reviewer1815729により Mar 16, 2010 に掲載

These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kinda small

aromatherapyにより Dec 20, 2010 に掲載

you get what you pay for and these are not the greatest chi seeds. they are kinda small. I would not buy them again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chia seeeds

Reviewer1658669により Apr 01, 2011 に掲載

s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gritty dirt mixed in with the white chia seeds

5299599697278399878により Aug 26, 2013 に掲載

I ordered this before with no problem, but this time there were little black specs mixed in. I thought it was just black chia seeds, but upon further inspection they are little pieces of dirt. What a waste! I thought it was just me, but saw anther review with the same issue. I gave it two stars instead of one because the last bag did not have this problem but I wouldn't order again and risk getting a bad bag.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mano autistui sūnui

5757641826601528634により Sep 18, 2013 に掲載

tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

white chia

5717155368878479263により Sep 18, 2013 に掲載

fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality

5565372317617791214により Sep 25, 2013 に掲載

This is a good quality chia seed at a reasonable price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chi-chi-chia!

5370967318126225553により Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting....

Reviewer1974991により Apr 05, 2012 に掲載

This is my first time trying chia seeds. I like how they add such an interesting texture to my smoothies. Nothing to complain about.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality

CIPRIANにより Jan 11, 2013 に掲載

Good stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 171

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »