JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,209

¥1,272

のセーブ: ¥64 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Product

5228281769786048703により Sep 21, 2012 に掲載

Been using this product daily for a couple weeks and my energy level has improved and I feel overall better. These two things help me get out and get the exercise and other stuff done that need to be.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super Food! Super price.

Reviewer2435321により Oct 03, 2012 に掲載

Can't beat this price or the effects of this stuff on our health. We keep a chia gel in our fridge and add it to about everything our kids eat. Our 4 year old hasn't been sick in 2 years since we started.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like these the best

Reviewer1404401により Jun 16, 2010 に掲載

We have tried other brands, from iHerb and other suppliers and prefer these. The nutrition profile is pretty much the same from brand to brand, prices vary some, Now has best taste and very good price. And, as usual, iHerb is the best supplier.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I haven't had any issues with the product as yet, and I've been using it for over a year :)

4873871394613260178により Jun 21, 2016 に掲載

I personally recommend this product. Some reviews I read said that there was sand in the container. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones who haven't had any problems as yet!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no dirt at all and great price

5030993488487774426により Jul 01, 2016 に掲載

great quality, good price. there a lot of bad reviews about this product but looks like they have improved

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

Reviewer1645012により Dec 22, 2008 に掲載

Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product, and decent price.

5213436142817720329により May 18, 2016 に掲載

These chia seeds are great, I like them quite a lot. The packaging keeps them fresh, and they have a subtle but good flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chia seed

Doteyngにより May 20, 2016 に掲載

First time buying fm iHerb and was really happy to get my stuffs pretty fast. Happily eating my chi seeds. Had been having it for a few days and still enjoying it! Worth the value.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i like it same nutrition of other colour chia seed

4941250589964205566により May 22, 2016 に掲載

Cheap and healthy, same nutrition with black one

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

5133347468899091209により May 24, 2016 に掲載

This chia seeds are great!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 178

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »