JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,238

¥1,261

のセーブ: ¥23 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

White chia seeds

Reviewer2540077により Sep 01, 2011 に掲載

Great product at a good price. I am enjoying them!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2552172により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no dust

4889898362182790631により May 17, 2016 に掲載

no dust

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better health, extra strength

5358157401751738087により Mar 07, 2015 に掲載

Good quality at a great price. I take this every morning and it gives me longer lasting strength for my morning workouts.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

odalolにより Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real High quality

kuminttttにより Aug 04, 2015 に掲載

Recommend for your helth

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting

Reviewer2463518により Apr 11, 2010 に掲載

This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really great chia

gypsyjujuにより Nov 05, 2012 に掲載

This stuff is so good for you I thought it would taste bad - but it's great!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods White Chia Seed is Great for "De-bloating" and Cleansing as well as Pudding Making!

mirindalikethedrinkにより Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

Ch-ch-ch-chia! Sorry! I couldn't resist. I think if you buy chia you've got to want to buy chia. Most people wouldn't ever just stumble upon a bag of chia and be like, "Yum! I'm gonna buy and eat that." However, I do think that everyone should try it! Now Foods has unbeatable prices for most products, including white chia seed. We use this to make puddings. It's great for "debloating" and cleansing the body and nourishing the body and that's what we use it for.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

recommended

5231183039161281078により Feb 29, 2016 に掲載

I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 101 - 110 の合計 177

« 前の | 9 10 11 12 13 | 次のページ »