JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥910

¥1,218

のセーブ: ¥308 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Value for money

lissawesomeにより Jan 24, 2016 に掲載

Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

5532030074393160616により Feb 16, 2016 に掲載

The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chia seed

Anuta32により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

recommended

5231183039161281078により Feb 29, 2016 に掲載

I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality!

4892928441859580202により Mar 14, 2016 に掲載

The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great !

5147250917271044348により Mar 15, 2016 に掲載

I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cheap and good

5576344861143738328により Apr 03, 2016 に掲載

My third packet. It's just sooooo much cheaper to get this from iherb than the regular supermarket!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good price, lasts a long time

lianneyにより Apr 06, 2016 に掲載

These lasted me for a long time. Great to put in yogurt, oatmeal, smoothies, granola bars, especially before a race! Energizes and makes me feel full.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Honest opinion

5445719476864034015により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

I've noticed significant improvement in my skin and health generally.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

makes a nice pudding

5159777107474742521により Apr 17, 2016 に掲載

Better than the black ones based on liquid absorption

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 101 - 110 の合計 150

« 前の | 9 10 11 12 13 | 次のページ »