JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,241

¥1,264

のセーブ: ¥23 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good product, and decent price.

5213436142817720329により May 18, 2016 に掲載

These chia seeds are great, I like them quite a lot. The packaging keeps them fresh, and they have a subtle but good flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

Reviewer1645012により Dec 22, 2008 に掲載

Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer2554482により Apr 15, 2009 に掲載

I used Salba for months, but switched to Chia after having my father (a farmer in Costa Rica) grow Salba seeds, which were actually mislabeled Chia seeds anyway at 3x the price. So far I am happy. They taste the same, the packaging is good, delivery was fast, & the price was good. I'll order from here again unless I find an organic seller. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's not organic, but that's not iHerb's fault, they didn't claim it was organic.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

Reviewer1815729により Mar 16, 2010 に掲載

These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very happy!

Reviewer1068823により Sep 21, 2010 に掲載

Happy with this product, very healthy, easy to use and taste good in a few recipes.. Could be a little cheaper, though.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

Reviewer2314781により Sep 29, 2010 に掲載

This is amazing to add into your smoothie for extra fiber, energy, protein and omegas

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2830640により Oct 25, 2010 に掲載

Prefer Chia Seed Meal

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer2975967により Dec 20, 2010 に掲載

This product is what I expected and was delivered quickly. Thank you!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods

Reviewer1020638により May 08, 2011 に掲載

Excellent service, product seems to deliver on the information supplied. Have recommended to a number of friends.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great value

Reviewer3259294により Jul 18, 2011 に掲載

Will definitely buy these again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »