JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,157

¥1,178

のセーブ: ¥21 (2 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yummy!

TrueReviewsにより Nov 15, 2013 に掲載

I love pecans and I like to use them in my maple syrup muffins. The price is very good for that quantity. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Raw!

HealthyGuyにより Nov 04, 2008 に掲載

These raw pecans are delicious. I eat a handful of these and other raw nuts and seeds in the morning and feel great throughout the day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes really nice! Love them

kjernesunn-nordkvinneにより Jul 12, 2011 に掲載

Its cheaper for me to order nuts from the USA to Norway (Europe) than to buy them here.. Incredible!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent quality and value

Reviewer2569584により Feb 07, 2008 に掲載

Better than what we can buy locally. Roasted with butter and salt, our house can hardly keep up with demand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality

Reviewer1001541により Dec 09, 2014 に掲載

Crisp and fresh; good quality nuts perfect for baking or mix it together with other nuts(cashew, almonds, brazil nuts, walnuts plus dried cranberries or raisins and don't forget to add 60-70% dark chocolate bites. Perfect snacks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good taste

Reviewer2542012により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

Fresh pecans, taste's good. But dirty and with many crumbs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

holaholaにより Nov 18, 2011 に掲載

Great product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely pecans

Reviewer3219834により Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

Nice flavour and big quantity. I've loved all nuts from this brand and will surely reorder. I store mine in the freezer for maximum freshness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!

Reviewer2082272により Nov 22, 2011 に掲載

NOW Foods are great products. Always fresh and packaged in nice cellophane bags. Often in the stores, packaging absorbs odors and fragrances that get on the nuts inside and alter their taste, but with this cellophane bag, the nuts stay fresh and taste like perfect nuts! I love NOW Foods and iHerb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

TASTY

Reviewer2521542により Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

GREAT COMBINATION W/DRIED CRANBERRIES

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 112

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »