JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥526

¥536

のセーブ: ¥10 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(8)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great product great price

Reviewer2911515により Apr 01, 2010 に掲載

would purchase again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Sunflower Seeds

Sprinklesにより Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

Excellent product! Extremely healthy. Just what raw sunflower seeds should be! We put these on salads and also use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with pumpkin, sesame, flax, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks powder, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling! A definite plus that these are ORGANIC!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Calif.

Reviewer1653664により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

I soak these is salted water overnight, drain and resalt them and dehydrate them for a few hours on low heat and they are crispy and very fun and healthy to eat. The soaking removes the phytic acid found all grains and nuts. It is a substance that keep us from absorbing iron, calcium, magnesium and zinc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

sunflower seeds

Reviewer2027503により Dec 29, 2009 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

Reviewer2712994により Dec 29, 2009 に掲載

I like to sprinkle them on my cereal and salads. Nice taste and I like that they are organic. Great price, too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2687095により Nov 07, 2009 に掲載

These are the freshest and best seeds I have found on the internet as well as the best price. I will definitely order these again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good price good product

Reviewer1513084により Oct 19, 2009 に掲載

Not much one can say about sunflower seeds. The certified organic is a bonus and insurance that they're chemical free and healthy. Good for making all kinds of dressings: just dump a handful in a blender with some garlic and cold pressed olive oil (or water if you want something lighter) and any herbs you prefer (fresh basil or oregano is nice) and pour over salad or any veggie dish. Rich and flavorful and creamy and good for winter salads.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sunflower Magic

Reviewer2900469により Jul 17, 2009 に掲載

Added these to muffins, salads even sandwiches and the were very fresh, crunchy and goo.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!

Reviewer1471832により Jul 10, 2009 に掲載

unsalted and raw seeds. I love them and would definitely buy again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Sunflower Seeds, Certified Organic

Reviewer2333571により Jul 07, 2009 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 94

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »