JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥505

¥515

のセーブ: ¥9 (2 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good

5020575515959404262により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eat 'em Every Day

AletaOrganicにより Nov 18, 2013 に掲載

I have read that sunflower seeds have something in them that helps with depression. And I think that's true. They seem to help me a lot. But only if I eat them consistently, which I do as long as I have them in good supply. I usually eat them for breakfast, and maybe more later for a snack. They are good for making your own trail mix. These are a staple in my diet and seem to serve me well. A tasty, raw, healthy snack (or meal with no refined sugar, and no salt. I'm happy that my son likes these too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lots of vitamin E

5115530294224143777により Jul 28, 2014 に掲載

I bough it to add some vitamin E to my diet. Works perfect as a snack. Just a handful of these seeds will make a wonderful and healthy snack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Value for Money!

5218539742577519047により Aug 08, 2014 に掲載

The sunflowers seeds are very good and delicious!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a healthy snack

5612846551831193622により Aug 27, 2014 に掲載

This product along with the Chia seeds and pumpkin seed i use in my yoghurt. I put all these ingredients in a container with my healthy yoghurt, adding the coconut grated. leave in the fridge and make enough for the whole week. I have 5 individual pots. just open and scoop on to cereal every day. Overnight the Chia seeds absorb the yoghurt and easily consumed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I Love These Sunflower Seeds

5103330269574672320により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

These delicious Sunflower Seeds hit the spot when I need a healthy snack high in protein content.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard to find

Reviewer2536898により Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

It's hard for us to find Ross I'm far seeds, but this is a decent size bag and they have a very fresh flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product and price

5084802119830450079により Dec 07, 2014 に掲載

Yum

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sunflower seeds

5691217586239337767により Jan 29, 2015 に掲載

great value for money. storage instructions was helpful.great to have as a snack that is good for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to eat and use in salads and to make tahini

LantauMamaにより Jun 24, 2013 に掲載

We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking, on salads, in recipes and just throw in the blender to make tahini! They are good for snacking too, but they really are magic in the blender instead of tahini.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 102

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »