JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,553

¥1,604

のセーブ: ¥50 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good quality

5330320168154431492により Dec 11, 2013 に掲載

Very happy with it,used it for my stews,cakes,always did its job :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product.

Reviewer2697127により Jan 12, 2014 に掲載

I use gelatine a lot. This seems like good quality & it is beef gelatine which was important to me.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great powder, dissolves well.

Reviewer2498510により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Norway

Reviewer1802418により Aug 11, 2014 に掲載

Works for everything, dissolves good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value

Reviewer1943547により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

Excellent organic gelatine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer1993523により Jul 11, 2015 に掲載

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderfull product for health and beauty!

5211480992936535419により Oct 12, 2013 に掲載

Very recommmended, 5 stars!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

5453762070849095224により Apr 12, 2016 に掲載

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

5303540637256700756により Jun 25, 2015 に掲載

I add two tablespoons to one cup of coffee in the morning. I also use it in savory sauces to give it a "thicker" flavor since I don't use flour

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just Simply What It Is

Reviewer1178605により Jul 28, 2012 に掲載

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 105

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »