JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,469

¥1,517

のセーブ: ¥48 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Seems to work

Reviewer1390426により Dec 31, 2012 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

Reviewer3060152により Dec 28, 2012 に掲載

It seems they changed the packaging but still good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer2364573により Sep 12, 2012 に掲載

Good and healthy! Great for the digestive system :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Dissolves easily, good for cakes

tigerchoにより Aug 30, 2012 に掲載

Unlike most gelatins this one is a very fine powder that dissolves almost instantly and doesn't smeell of animals or any additives. Its great for cooking

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985により Aug 11, 2012 に掲載

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great jello

5374503663883745740により Aug 07, 2012 に掲載

I bought this because it was cheaper and less wasteful than buying the little packets of gelatin. I make my own jello with fruit juice and fruit, and this works perfectly. For some reason seeing "beef" in front of gelatin was a little off putting (though I knew where gelatin comes from) but there is no need for alarm because it is flavorless.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Just Simply What It Is

Reviewer1178605により Jul 28, 2012 に掲載

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I'm so glad I bought this!

Reviewer3188597により Feb 29, 2012 に掲載

Pure, unsweetened gelatin is healing to the body, and as a bonus, it's helped me have longer, prettier, and healthier nails and hair! I use this product in my homemade, non-dairy yogurt to help thicken it, and its great in smoothies as well. I am using the SCD to heal my intestinal tract, so next I'll be making some homemade, healthy "jello".

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

very good

Reviewer3134764により Feb 27, 2012 に掲載

good flavor, easy use

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product !!

Reviewer1581190により Feb 06, 2012 に掲載

Good price and quality and my nails are growing...a good source of collagen !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 51 - 60 の合計 92

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »