JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,555

¥1,606

のセーブ: ¥51 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Product

4650648719080664333により Jul 20, 2013 に掲載

I use this product with juice and is amazing, great source of protein with a good price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love it!

5182330106551999754により Jun 21, 2013 に掲載

I think this product is great and easy to use. The real deal!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really great gelatin supplement!!

Reviewer2827646により Apr 06, 2009 に掲載

I have been only taking it for two weeks and I noticed a difference in my hair and nails. My joints aren't as stiff.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

Reviewer3029279により Nov 15, 2007 に掲載

The powder is so much more cost effective than the capsules. We put it in juice and hot cereal and it works great!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just Simply What It Is

Reviewer1178605により Jul 28, 2012 に掲載

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great powder, dissolves well.

Reviewer2498510により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beef Gelatin

Reviewer2869993により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

Dissolves easily when heated. I use it alot to sneak in some extra proteins in my diet. And hopefully I'll feel a difference in my joints some time soon too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1773360により Apr 20, 2011 に掲載

A great product - no offensive smell or unpleasant taste. Will be ordering again

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Protein Product

Reviewer1181017により May 13, 2011 に掲載

Good high protein in a low dose...Nice for tube feeding for my needs

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value

Reviewer1943547により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

Excellent organic gelatine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 88

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »