JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,453

¥1,500

のセーブ: ¥47 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Favourite when making soup

5457758064241385603により May 02, 2016 に掲載

Put it in any soup I made to thicken it. Neutral taste so it is versatile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1155586により May 02, 2016 に掲載

Seems good but would be nice to have a break down of the heavy metal levels? I am a little worried about heavy metal exposure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

5453762070849095224により Apr 12, 2016 に掲載

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

LissiRにより Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

Not cheap for some gelatin, but it does the job fine!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

5 stars

5489204412747807381により Mar 16, 2016 に掲載

We love this product, we all are taking it daily and feel a lot better, Awesome

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good product

4637807275727094311により Nov 04, 2015 に掲載

good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

My knees are healed !!!!

Reviewer1756096により Oct 28, 2015 に掲載

After x-ray and MR (magnetic resonans imaging) the doctors said it was nothing to do With my knees, I had to live With the pain (I had no more cartilage left) Very painful going downstairs or jogging f ex. I take 1 spoon every day in yoghurt or juice/shake, etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product!

Reviewer1993523により Jul 11, 2015 に掲載

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love it

5303540637256700756により Jun 25, 2015 に掲載

I add two tablespoons to one cup of coffee in the morning. I also use it in savory sauces to give it a "thicker" flavor since I don't use flour

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

satisfied

5604360309623827936により Jun 01, 2015 に掲載

nice product when using it rightly. I'm allergic and began it rapidly to see quick results and saw strange things on my fingers. But my husband is really feel fine. The pain in his back stopped and is protected also from the sunburn of the summer as this magical pure collagen is an antioxidant too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 94

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »