JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥738

¥751

のセーブ: ¥13 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yum

Reviewer1153738により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

These are great for snacking. I eat them raw/plain, but I also enjoyed them by frying them with a touch of olive oil, fresh minced garlic, and cayenne pepper for a spicy savory snack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Prostate help

5342636738337741661により Apr 14, 2016 に掲載

Defenately helps with prostate issues. Not sure what is a good dose, but I use 2 TBLS a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fresh quality product

4792752297954459813により Apr 05, 2016 に掲載

Perfect quality - you can roast seeds to make them crispy for you perfect salad topping otherwise it's raw seeds that kept fresh in my cupboard for a long time

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious and fresh

Reviewer1521648により Dec 24, 2015 に掲載

I continue to order these as well as the organic p.seeds from NOW. Both are great and great value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Raw Pumpkin Seeds

5161816253217699560により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

Flavor is good and seeds seem fresh. Slightly different shape than I am used to but the price is great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Crunchy and favorful - but from China :(

nizzzyにより Oct 27, 2015 に掲載

Very happy with my big bag of pumpkin seeds, tasted awesome and looked very fresh. Was quite shocked that it labeled "Product from China" but at least it is Non GMO!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Simple, taste good - but from China!

Reviewer1800309により Oct 07, 2015 に掲載

NOW Foods is based in Illinois and do almost all their own manufacturing, to high (GMP) standards. So, I do generally trust them. Then I see on the label, "Product of China". I do not trust agricultural products from mainland China. I am very disappointed that NOW are using Chinese pumpkin seeds. I think iHerb should indicate this in the product description.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Quality

4897379771917554555により Aug 28, 2015 に掲載

What I notice most about the Now Foods brand of pumpkins seeds are how vibrantly GREEN they are compared to other brands. Not sure how that may play into quality but color is always a sign of nutritional superiority. Flavor is nutty and texture is nice. I soak nuts and seeds over night to neutralize acids that block absorption of minerals and tricks the seeds into sprouting, this optimizing their nutrition as well. Great on oatmeal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

5728216436860228146により Aug 05, 2015 に掲載

taste great and easy to use or eat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very worth the price and value.

yukoetanにより Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

Very crunchy and well roasted. Quantity is much for the amount of money too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 162

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »