JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,899

¥2,980

のセーブ: ¥1,081 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

a life-changing product

alloriginalにより Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

for men who suffer from frequent urination or prostate discomfort, this will be a life-changer. Two capsules per day (I take with breakfast and dinner) will make a difference quickly. Also helpful are daily fish oil and vitamin C. A course of cranberry extract is a good idea at the outset to kill any bacteria that may be causing trouble. It's not a bad idea for men who are 40+ to take one or two per day to PREVENT problems. This formula is economical and safe, and does the job very nicely. Click YES if my review helped, and read my other reviews to discover more helpful products.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Take the right dose, and it will work!

MichaelLabibにより Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

I took a softgel with my breakfast and another with my dinner, but didn't see any difference in my symptoms. After 10 days I doubled the dose, and in few days I could tell the difference. In order for this product to reduce prostate inflammation, and possibly return a prostate to its normal size, it would take 6 months at least. Please visit my page for more reviews.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps

Reviewer2026566により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

I love it so much. I`m only 22, but already have chronic prostatitis. I do not have leucocytes in my analysis, but still had some pain. After I started to take this product - no more pain! I LOVE NOW FOODS!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Obviously works

Reviewer1018789により Oct 04, 2011 に掲載

My husband has taken this for a number of years and has had no further prostate problems. A very economical product, too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hope it works

bhaktadasaにより Jul 30, 2014 に掲載

I am a relatively new user of the prostrate herbs. I am not sure if they will help me but I am giving them a try

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Trusted brand

Reviewer1868309により Sep 21, 2013 に掲載

My husband just began using this product. It contains a good synergistic combination of herbs that should be valuable in maintaining his prostate health.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

still needs time

5665767773063148027により Jul 22, 2014 に掲載

I started to use this product some weeks ago, it turned out that urination became difficult. I doubt it is because of this product. Now I tried to increase the dosage to the maximum limit, as I think the effect was due to the initial dosage, so if increased it will get better result. Anyway, I'm not in a position this product is good, it will find when two bottles consumed.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

4814134929912578302により May 02, 2016 に掲載

no difference so far after using it for more than 3 weeks, may be it takes longer time to see the effeect

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doesn't work for everyone.

4725513997277542642により Dec 04, 2016 に掲載

Tried the product for a little while and it aggravated the symptoms. I had read the reviews before purchasing it and hoped to benefit , but it turns out I'm not as lucky as those whose symptoms improved

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9