JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,639

¥2,570

のセーブ: ¥932 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

We love this stuff

Reviewer2523656により Jan 22, 2009 に掲載

I love the health benefits of the wheat grass. This website makes health affordable and attainable. Thanks Again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste

Reviewer2394883により Nov 02, 2009 に掲載

This juice seems a little sweeter than barley juice and tastes less like grass. It is easy and pleasant enough to drink. However, it is slow to dissolve in water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wheat Grass Juice

Reviewer2869993により Sep 07, 2011 に掲載

This definitely tastes like grass:p But the quality seems to be good. I haven't used it for long so I don't know if I'll have any health benefits from using this but I'm waiting in anticipation:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very pleased

Scottishdaveにより Sep 12, 2011 に掲載

I am very pleased with this product. The powder smelled very fresh. An excellent addition to organic vegetable juice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stuff

Reviewer1735822により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

Tastes fresh, high quality and pure. Excellent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Organic, Wheat Grass Juice 100%

Reviewer1355121により Jan 02, 2012 に掲載

It really taste great and I gave it to my trainer. He has been getting one that is a lot grainer, but wows over this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

What a surprise!

Reviewer1588886により Mar 24, 2011 に掲載

Amazing price. I'm having this with Barley Grass Juice. If I buy wheat grass for using juicer, I should pay 10 times more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1243341により May 15, 2011 に掲載

Excellent product. Feels great taking. My energy, mood and immunity are much more better because of this addition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1091779により Jan 12, 2014 に掲載

Excellent Product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing

Melvinにより Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

Using this every day in my juice, fantastic

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »