JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥976

¥1,735

のセーブ: ¥759 (44 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great quality

5329945723409160480により Apr 29, 2016 に掲載

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

5536595171908109527により May 03, 2016 に掲載

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Taste and Good Price

4969223742562681105により Dec 21, 2016 に掲載

I really like to use nutritional yeast, especially in soups and on my eggs. I usually just buy a small bottle at the grocery store but that was starting to just get too expensive. This is a great price for the amount you get and it tastes really good. Because the bottle is so big I transferred some of it into a smaller bottle (the one that used to have nutritional yeast in it from the grocery store) just for ease of use. I am really happy with this purchase.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5723274923869506412により Sep 28, 2016 に掲載

I first tried to add the flakes to salad, it was ok, but I would do without. But then I added them to steamed veggies and the taste was super good. Especially with cauliflower - devine !!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes good.

4728028053772793441により Oct 16, 2016 に掲載

The taste is quite nice, very savoury. Flakes are larger than I would like but I just crumble it up a bit. Good value for money.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok

Reviewer1190986により Nov 22, 2010 に掲載

Have not got use to the taste yet

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good on pasta

Reviewer1432268により Dec 04, 2010 に掲載

extra b12 for the vega people in the crowd. good with pasta instead of cheese.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great B Vitamins.

Reviewer2681231により Sep 21, 2008 に掲載

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NOW-02455

Reviewer1321384により Sep 23, 2008 に掲載

Tastes just a bit salty. Mixes pretty well with liquids.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tastier than I expected

Reviewer1273331により Sep 26, 2011 に掲載

It is actually very yummy with salad, pasta, and home made alternative vegetarian cheese!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 224

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »