JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,033

¥1,621

のセーブ: ¥588 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Can't live without this

EvasiHerbにより Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

MikeMemberにより Dec 23, 2011 に掲載

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

KrisHolthにより Jan 15, 2012 に掲載

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985により Jul 25, 2011 に掲載

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum!

Reviewer2044069により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332により May 15, 2010 に掲載

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Juymmy!

holaholaにより Nov 04, 2010 に掲載

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality

5329945723409160480により Apr 29, 2016 に掲載

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can't live without this!

4655614356087021555により May 01, 2014 に掲載

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 196

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »