JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥989

¥1,552

のセーブ: ¥563 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

excellent

Reviewer1651973により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

extremely yummy on popcorn

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475により Nov 07, 2013 に掲載

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilvaにより Oct 06, 2012 に掲載

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

4711244410144400246により Nov 27, 2012 に掲載

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can't live without this

EvasiHerbにより Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332により May 15, 2010 に掲載

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Juymmy!

holaholaにより Nov 04, 2010 に掲載

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality

5329945723409160480により Apr 29, 2016 に掲載

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can't live without this!

4655614356087021555により May 01, 2014 に掲載

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 201

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »