JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,096

¥1,720

のセーブ: ¥624 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yum!

Reviewer2044069により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can't live without this

EvasiHerbにより Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

4711244410144400246により Nov 27, 2012 に掲載

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer1651973により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

extremely yummy on popcorn

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

5536595171908109527により May 03, 2016 に掲載

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilvaにより Oct 06, 2012 に掲載

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332により May 15, 2010 に掲載

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985により Jul 25, 2011 に掲載

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 215

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »