JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,033

¥1,621

のセーブ: ¥588 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best I've tried.

h-annaにより Aug 15, 2013 に掲載

I haven't tried KAL's yeast, but it is no longer available here so never mind. But I tried Bob's Red Mill. I prefer Now Food by far, both for taste and for vitamin content.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yeast without a "yeasty" aroma

Howardにより Oct 14, 2013 に掲載

I purchased the Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Flakes, as an alternative, because the brand I usually like and prefer, was temporarily unavailable at the iHerb site. The Now Foods is a bit pricey for the meager 10 oz quantity in a giant container. Nevertheless, it has a pleasant non-yeasty aroma, at least how pleasant brewer's yeast can be, and the flaky texture is also agreeable, vs others that are powdery. If you don't mind splurging somewhat on the price, I think it is a good choice of brewer's yeast. I gave it 4 stars, as it is a bit expensive for the quantity.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product :)

Reviewer3241630により Mar 01, 2012 に掲載

I like it very much, I use it specially with warm meals cuz then it dissolves better and it gives the food a "cheese" taste... but I wouldn't use it too much with raw stuff like juices or smoothies, because the taste is kinda strong then. But it's a really good source of B vitamins :D I really like this product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste pretty good

Reviewer2967975により Jul 02, 2008 に掲載

The taste is pretty good when taking directly. My 5-year-old loves it. Just sticky when melted in the mouth and the powder will be blown out with breath if not careful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not for me

Reviewer2688267により Jul 31, 2012 に掲載

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilvaにより Oct 06, 2012 に掲載

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer1651973により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

extremely yummy on popcorn

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475により Nov 07, 2013 に掲載

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

4711244410144400246により Nov 27, 2012 に掲載

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 196

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »