JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,035

¥1,625

のセーブ: ¥590 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

:)

Reviewer2219915により Jan 07, 2012 に掲載

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Reviewer1161371により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

MikeMemberにより Dec 23, 2011 に掲載

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Surprisingly good!

Reviewer1773758により Dec 06, 2011 に掲載

Great source of B vitamins and the taste was surprisingly cheesy :) I have added to omelets, soups and popcorn :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Happy!!

Reviewer3122218により Dec 06, 2011 に掲載

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like it a lot!

Reviewer1508978により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2494532により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

I was very satisfied with the nutritional yeast I received from iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2253172により Nov 15, 2011 に掲載

Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer1982617により Nov 08, 2011 に掲載

I make green "chips" with this product, weird but good cheesy taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 91 - 100 の合計 191

« 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »