JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,026

¥1,610

のセーブ: ¥584 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great quality

5329945723409160480により Apr 29, 2016 に掲載

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

4976039347460058663により Apr 26, 2016 に掲載

These are great such a big tub and good value for money. I would definnatly repurchase and recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Go vegans

4792752297954459813により Apr 23, 2016 に掲載

Tried for the the first time and wasnt disappointed

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

all fine, but the box is way to big for the content

CIPRIANにより Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

very nice flavor. i give 4 stars for the only reason that the box could be maybe half size, since it is empty only half is the flakes. i would buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

5682364405013540026により Jan 27, 2016 に掲載

Cannot say anything else than that I like it. Whether or not it improves my health I can`t say, but the yeast flakes contains lots of good stuff that we all need. I use it on top of my salads, and event onto my pizza, the last one after it comes out of the oven.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really like this

SoleVegにより Jan 12, 2016 に掲載

This is good nutritional yeast. It tastes really good. I add it to my food texture and taste. It does turn my pee super yellow, I'm not sure that's supposed to happen, though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i herb r cheater site

5048166670798634187により Dec 10, 2015 に掲載

not personally problem with product but iherd.com has no options to write reviews for there bad service.no custom clearance and metioned 1lakes term for no clam.he has only one time costumers. i am form india.they sent my courier and all products stuck in customs they r saying these stuff r illegal. its a direct fault of iherb.com. very bad service

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST

Reviewer2054091により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

I've used many brands of yeast flakes but this one is at the top of my list. The flavor is excellent. My cat likes nutritional yeast, but she climbs all over the scoop when I try to give her same of this one. Obviously, the agrees.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

4657185070541002147により Aug 28, 2015 に掲載

The best out there- I can make parmesan anytime- mixing this, walnuts, cashews or sunflower-seeds, salt and garlic. done.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great!

5439262226084162837により May 08, 2015 に掲載

I LOVE it very munch

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 192

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »