JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,410

¥3,782

のセーブ: ¥1,372 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(7)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Better than fish oil

Reviewer2342158により Jun 03, 2012 に掲載

You can't go wrong with Krill and NOW is very affordable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill for your Omega 3

Health-YourWealthにより Jun 22, 2012 に掲載

Krill is being recommended over n over for Omega3 oil. I like Now Food's value added pricing. I use Krill and Sardine Oils for Omega 3 supplementation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Got Krill

LBS4MSUにより Jul 07, 2012 に掲載

Good quality and cost affordable!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The good stuff from cold waters

Reviewer2464306により Mar 06, 2012 に掲載

Krill Oil capsules from Now Foods smell a lot less of uncooked seafood compared with other brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Knee stiffness begone!

Reviewer1044110により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

I have been having some issues with my knees past several years. They are sometimes better and sometimes worse. Well, now they just are better! Krill oil lets me continue my exercise habits and keeps knee pain out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

4686304362645704424により Jan 31, 2013 に掲載

Most vitamins I don't really know if they do anything at all since I don't seem to be feeling it. But this product I did notice a change very quickly. My brain seems to be a lot more switched on.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps to clear brain fog

ALorenにより Sep 28, 2013 に掲載

This helps to clear some of my brain fog and makes me more alert. I like the fact that it contains a more bioavailable form of choline (one that is combined together with DHA). However, I cannot take it too late or it will be difficult for me to sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good product, recomment it

happy-dayにより Jan 08, 2014 に掲載

Smells like krill when you open the bottle - guess it is a good sign. :) Otherwise has no taste or aftertaste. The pain in my back I used to experience every day due to sitting in office chair all day long disappeared and I have only just finished one bottle taking one softgel a day!!!! Very much recommend it. If you find my review useful, please lick YES to let me know.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This keeps me pain free at 66

Reviewer2368828により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

Dr Meercola recommends Krill oil and I chose this Brand , it works for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Heart condition

4895722011730001831により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

I believe that is good for my heart,because it balanced the heartbeat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 194

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »