JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,368

¥2,148

のセーブ: ¥780 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great!

4998708870538378553により May 26, 2015 に掲載

Great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Highly recommended for everyone!

5615667700395049535により May 21, 2015 に掲載

I take these for my CFS/ME. About one week after taking 3 tablets daily I noticed a significant reduction in all pain, improved sleep quality, no more muscle twitching or cramping. It's now been one month after taking these, and I still have all of the improvements, with zero side effects. I will continue taking these tablets, probably forever. Because it's incredibly hard to get the necessary magnesium only with food. I highly recommend this to everyone, especially people with muscle/joint pain, or poor sleep quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Ok.

Reviewer3000325により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

Ok.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5280615812874896036により Feb 01, 2015 に掲載

Good, because it contains calcium (albeit not an ideal kind of calcium) to balance the magnesium. Recommended kind for endometriosis.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

The best cramping-fighting supplement !!!

French-Rivieraにより Nov 04, 2014 に掲載

This product is the best cramping-fighting supplement, it is an excellent remedy that enables to enhance your athletic performance !!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

calming

5155749701315065621により May 07, 2014 に掲載

I take two in the evening, make me calm, and good for my nervous system- and when I use it I never have problems with leg cramps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5358632610941560173により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

I'm very satisfied with this product. This form of Mg doesn't give me diarea and I use it every night. Finally no more leg cramps. I recomend it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value

5670561747566256167により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

Lots of tablets, does not irritate the stomack,

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5244092934397644998により Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

Helps me to sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helen from Aus

Reviewer3233896により Oct 28, 2013 に掲載

A very good form of magnesium gives you energy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »