JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥654

¥1,028

のセーブ: ¥373 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product

Reviewer3242654により Apr 18, 2010 に掲載

Pure, cheap and effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy way to get daily Vitamin D

Reviewer1664093により May 17, 2010 に掲載

Now when we're being told to stay out of the sun as much as possible this is a nice way to get enough vitamin D. Only 4 drops on the tongue several times a day and you're got it! No or very minimal taste to the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Convenient and affordable

Reviewer1158853により Jun 09, 2010 に掲載

The only way for me to get my babies their vitamin d.. tasteless mix well with formula and other drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Freight cost and time

Reviewer1765003により Aug 11, 2010 に掲載

I have just received my first order from iHerb so unable to comment on purchases as yet . I did read on the reviews that an Australian customer was thrilled with the 5 day delivery .I think he must of paid the extra freight .I only paid $4 and it took just over 3 weeks .I will calculate this amount of time into my next order . Price wise it couldn't be better .I will always order my vit from iHerb

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1999151により Sep 02, 2010 に掲載

Very pleased. I will order it over and over again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

liquid D-3

ivyenglandにより Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2487698により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liquid Vitamin D-3

Reviewer2577250により Nov 10, 2011 に掲載

Good value, fast delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Uses for one week and can already notice a difference

Reviewer1738169により Nov 28, 2011 に掲載

I have more energy and are less tires then before I begun using this product. I take it myself, and give it to my children. I can really recommend this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

don't forget calcium

Reviewer3121996により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

Very good product, after few months of using, here are some useful information 1) Shake before every usage 2) Dont forget enough calcium intake (milk or synthetic) as I found out that combo D3+Calcium is MUCH more effective than just D3 or just Calcium

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 61 - 70 の合計 134

« 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »