JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥683

¥1,073

のセーブ: ¥390 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

liquid D-3

ivyenglandにより Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2487698により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liquid Vitamin D-3

Reviewer2577250により Nov 10, 2011 に掲載

Good value, fast delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Uses for one week and can already notice a difference

Reviewer1738169により Nov 28, 2011 に掲載

I have more energy and are less tires then before I begun using this product. I take it myself, and give it to my children. I can really recommend this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

don't forget calcium

Reviewer3121996により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

Very good product, after few months of using, here are some useful information 1) Shake before every usage 2) Dont forget enough calcium intake (milk or synthetic) as I found out that combo D3+Calcium is MUCH more effective than just D3 or just Calcium

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1610160により Dec 18, 2011 に掲載

No issues

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

better absorption; fairly tasty

lisachernowにより Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

My doctor (who I love) told me a year ago that I was Vitamin D insufficient and to supplement. But while he told me a dosage, he didn't specify liquid so I used capsules for a year and tested higher - but still low - at my next physical. He told me to switch to drops, which aren't easy to find in local stores. However, these are excellent and they don't taste bad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very affordable

Reviewer2236023により Nov 22, 2009 に掲載

lasts a long time with daily use

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer1214084により Feb 21, 2011 に掲載

I love the liquid form of vitamin D since I can give it to my little 4 year son as well. Winters are dark in Germany and vitamin D i much needed. It can be used from everybody in the family and it is a minimal price for what quality you are getting. Val, Germany

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2654615により Jul 23, 2011 に掲載

This is excellent source of vitamin-D for kids: easy to take for example with juice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 61 - 70 の合計 125

« 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »