JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,340

¥6,810

のセーブ: ¥2,469 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Now Foods, L-Carnitine, 1000 mg, 100 Tablets

Reviewer1807383により Jan 22, 2009 に掲載

They are absolutely amazing... make me feel energetic & Alive.... especially with my training!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Adds Life

Reviewer2801245により Feb 01, 2009 に掲載

Lab tests from doctor show my L-Carnitine levels back to normal with one 1000mg tablet and a tablespoon of the liquid L-Carnitine each day. More energy and more life!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

L-Carnitine is working on our dog

Reviewer1674009により Mar 27, 2009 に掲載

As far as I know, your product is working very well, but it's quite expensive. Our veterinarian recommended it for our dog, who has heart problems. He's been on it for over a year now and his arithmia has improved dramatically.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

recommend

Reviewer2301005により May 29, 2009 に掲載

pill a little to big for swallowing

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Energy Booster!

Reviewer3187986により Mar 02, 2011 に掲載

The only complaint I have about these is the size of the tablet. The energy boost I get from taking these tablets is wonderful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fertility aid

5280615812874896036により Aug 18, 2014 に掲載

Used to improve sperm motility and count. However, not good for the heart and arteries, only for short term use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods L-Carnitine

Reviewer1892440により Dec 12, 2007 に掲載

greatly helped my muscle strength

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

quality service product

Reviewer1446191により Mar 23, 2011 に掲載

Lean out gain muscles.5 stars

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lowers cholesterol

Reviewer1427372により Jan 25, 2007 に掲載

A wonderful way to keep cholesterol low.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great value!

4877434617159959640により Mar 22, 2015 に掲載

This is such a bargain!! I am sure it is working too! I take this before my workouts and I am sure it helps give me more energy and i hope im burning extra fat!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »