JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,368

¥2,148

のセーブ: ¥780 (36 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

nice

TMarchevにより Apr 21, 2015 に掲載

Good product for me !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kept illness at bay

4945074729807603618により Feb 01, 2015 に掲載

i had previously taken another brand and it worked but its more expensive. So i got this one instead. It worked fine! I feel good im able to prevent ailments but cheaper.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good idea for cold & flu season

Dianamiteにより Jan 24, 2015 に掲載

This does keep the viruses at bay pretty well. Now and then, one will set in, but I still don't get as sick for as long as others around me do when I take this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

5426171169312407716により Sep 22, 2014 に掲載

So far so good! I bought it to protect my from a recurrent candida and it works well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good, very expensive

4871441214480765874により Jan 23, 2014 に掲載

very good, very expensive

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Reviewer2978394により Feb 01, 2012 に掲載

Since I has taken the Immune Renew my personal energy level is going-up week by week.Plus a very plan of differents food and drinks.Thank so much for your help.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

New Therapy

Reviewer2219572により Jan 06, 2012 に掲載

Product arrived promptly and intact. Too early to tell if effective for disease management.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2263210により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

Helps with giving the immune system what it needs to withstand all the created immune suppressors that are entrained throughout our environment.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Mushrooms

Reviewer1736908により Jul 20, 2011 に掲載

A marvelous combination of mushrooms with astragalus, excellent immune strengthener. The price is excellent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good composition

Testaholicにより Jun 06, 2011 に掲載

Good composition, did not tried it long enough to see specific benefits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »