JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥839

¥866

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253により Jul 24, 2010 に掲載

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Good

    holaholaにより Apr 29, 2010 に掲載

    I like this one!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    gel

    Reviewer2763768により Apr 21, 2010 に掲載

    Love this vegan alternative to gelatin. Thickened up much more than Agar flakes would have, but still worked well.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859により Apr 14, 2010 に掲載

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Very satisfied

    Mjuuuglyにより Mar 30, 2010 に掲載

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    product was very good.

    Reviewer2097430により Mar 30, 2009 に掲載

    The product was perfect.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Miss S Fadil

    Reviewer3332878により Feb 12, 2009 に掲載

    I'm very pleased with this product and would order it again

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Retired

    Reviewer1620176により Mar 25, 2008 に掲載

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2377004により Oct 27, 2007 に掲載

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 41 - 49 の合計 49

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »