JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥830

¥857

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Agar

    Reviewer2350229により Sep 29, 2011 に掲載

    agar-agar good powder

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Agar

    Reviewer1967438により Jun 29, 2011 に掲載

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Works Perfectly!

    Reviewer1034041により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    super

    Reviewer1202829により Feb 28, 2011 に掲載

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Now Food, agar powder

    Reviewer3340840により Feb 15, 2011 に掲載

    very good powder, I replace gelatine w/same amount

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704により Feb 14, 2011 に掲載

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Agar agar

    Reviewer1353729により Dec 08, 2010 に掲載

    Great for cooking!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027により Dec 02, 2010 に掲載

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    agar powder

    Reviewer2470578により Aug 13, 2010 に掲載

    it was nicely packed,quick delivery with good price.thanks

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 49

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »