JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥837

¥864

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Great Gelatin Replacement

    rabbitにより Sep 05, 2012 に掲載

    Agar is a really great gelatin replacement. It works as a thickening agent for cold foods, but will melt again when exposed to heat. This makes it perfect for vegan cheeses, gel desserts similar to Jello, pudding, and gummy candies. It contains both calcium and iron, which helps if you are a vegan trying to incorporate these essential vitamins into your diet. Agar has become a staple in my pantry.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Good

    opheartにより Aug 15, 2012 に掲載

    It's really good for vegetarian jellies. Would buy again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    OKOKOKにより Aug 09, 2012 に掲載

    Great replacement for gelantine.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    just what i needed

    Reviewer1803542により Jul 15, 2012 に掲載

    Very good agar that does its work

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great

    4647292040997966901により Jun 15, 2012 に掲載

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good price & product

    5320112349907002778により May 27, 2012 に掲載

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good stuff

    madamechausseursにより Apr 07, 2012 に掲載

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I love it!

    Reviewer3185831により Feb 04, 2012 に掲載

    Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong. I took a little pack for my friend to try. A big one is better value for money.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the ultimate vegan jelly experience

    Reviewer2410734により Jan 04, 2012 に掲載

    never have desserts been so good until I found agar powder; not just healthy but economical

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 21 - 30 の合計 49

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »