JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,774

¥2,783

のセーブ: ¥1,009 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(2)
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

it works

MGG-ThreeTwoFourにより Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

Seems it works for me. But I prefer taking it before 4pm to avoid affecting my sleep. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really work

SHL-FiveSevenTwoにより Apr 13, 2014 に掲載

Feel better to take it not later than dinner time to avoid effect of caffrine. Toke two bottles. Work for me. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not effective

5184619969001949052により Jun 20, 2013 に掲載

I've been taking two caps per day during a month and haven't noticed any weight loss.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no comment

5606982114231075402により Jul 08, 2015 に掲載

after eat product 1 month weight stable no weight loss

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems Very Good

5105397647431442831により Dec 27, 2014 に掲載

I am still on my first bottle. I have tried other brands, and only liked one of them. I prefer this NOW brand, though. I feel better about what I eat, and I feel better, as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not see the difference yet

garyofcaにより Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This green coffee no effect

Reviewer3166319により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

This green coffee makes me lazy. There is no slimming effect. My blood pressure and blood sugar falls too. For me there is no effect! and have not noticed any weight loss. But if you want to adjust the blood pressure- тнат is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Coffe

5203398811935491863により Oct 15, 2013 に掲載

I dont see any effect of this product as it was written in the internet society! And i wouldnt buy this second time!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8