JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,575

¥2,472

のセーブ: ¥898 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The only supplement I can't live without

4622540308856292258により Mar 16, 2013 に掲載

I've never experienced a supplement with such immediate and dramatic effects. My knee pain virtually disappeared overnight, and with continued use it stays that way. NOW makes several versions of this supplement but this specific blend seems to work the best for me. No other product has helped my athletic career quite like this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

helps my dog!

Reviewer2224317により Apr 26, 2012 に掲載

Great source of help for me and for my dog - My vet suggested using this for her!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exellent produkt

RomStaynにより Sep 23, 2012 に掲載

this product works and heals joints

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Less knee pain

5492493064978197007により Jul 29, 2013 に掲載

I guess it works for me. Less knee pain

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muito bom !!

5470270979367707309により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

Otimo suplemento. Recomendo!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good source of glucosamine

5167174905314619631により May 17, 2016 に掲載

Been taking this for a few months after my prescription from doctor for glucosamine stopped. Didn't experience any back pain though I have not been diligently doing my stretching exercises. Helpful to control my back pain

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helping in the morning

5263923898446321618により May 20, 2016 に掲載

One of my patiens takes this product and is very pleased, specialy in the morning after standing up the bed

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for knee joints

5496481791968321600により Dec 29, 2015 に掲載

Had ACL operation and felt pain in knee joints. Took a month and my knee feels better. Looking to reorder again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

worked well for me

5397094601099771416により Feb 20, 2016 に掲載

i used this product and it worked well, no knee or joint pain after three months of taking it. i reordered for my mother and for a friend too

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

hayesngにより Mar 28, 2016 に掲載

Good product, the one with 180 Capsules was out of stock. So I bought this instead.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »