JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,133

¥1,780

のセーブ: ¥647 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Quality, not rancid

Reviewer1008461により Sep 15, 2006 に掲載

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Reviewer1304354により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Chlorella

Reviewer3137755により Apr 11, 2008 に掲載

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a good antioxidant

Reviewer1309092により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the great clenser

Reviewer1253501により Oct 27, 2011 に掲載

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My first cure

Reviewer1959797により Oct 20, 2007 に掲載

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chlorella

Reviewer2757925により Apr 16, 2012 に掲載

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied

Reviewer1685060により Aug 08, 2013 に掲載

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chlorella

Reviewer1624194により Sep 05, 2011 に掲載

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Deordorant

Reviewer2481673により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

I like this product for body odor control

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »