JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,171

¥1,837

のセーブ: ¥666 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

heavy metal detox

5342924729607528078により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

good product. Too small jar

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product, Good Value

4902470988202755921により Feb 10, 2015 に掲載

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nutritional

5052205293775081938により May 17, 2014 に掲載

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like this

Reviewer2519559により May 01, 2014 に掲載

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Leo

5264921739560686371により Aug 12, 2013 に掲載

Good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1365065により Oct 18, 2012 に掲載

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome product!

Freddieboiにより Sep 14, 2012 に掲載

Clean and fresh Chlorella powder that is also certified organic. Take a couple of teaspoons every day!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3362590により Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4844652343840044177により Jun 21, 2012 に掲載

Feel the difference when i've forgotten to take it. With it, i have an overall feeling of well being, good digestion and better energy levels. The smell/taste is exactly as described by other reviewers: like drinking (diluted) manure, but i'm already having so many other supplements (immune issues) that i prefer to drink this instead of adding more capsules or pills. For my next order i'm taking the bigger bottle :-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

adechamplainにより Jun 09, 2012 に掲載

I love the Now foods Chlorella. Chlorella has to be broken cell wall to be absorbable. Chlorella is a powerful superfood, full of important vitamin and mineral and very high in protein. This powder dissolves well in water which is how I have it. I can be added to smoothies as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »