JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,150

¥1,805

のセーブ: ¥654 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I like this

Reviewer2519559により May 01, 2014 に掲載

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

adechamplainにより Jun 09, 2012 に掲載

I love the Now foods Chlorella. Chlorella has to be broken cell wall to be absorbable. Chlorella is a powerful superfood, full of important vitamin and mineral and very high in protein. This powder dissolves well in water which is how I have it. I can be added to smoothies as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4844652343840044177により Jun 21, 2012 に掲載

Feel the difference when i've forgotten to take it. With it, i have an overall feeling of well being, good digestion and better energy levels. The smell/taste is exactly as described by other reviewers: like drinking (diluted) manure, but i'm already having so many other supplements (immune issues) that i prefer to drink this instead of adding more capsules or pills. For my next order i'm taking the bigger bottle :-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3362590により Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome product!

Freddieboiにより Sep 14, 2012 に掲載

Clean and fresh Chlorella powder that is also certified organic. Take a couple of teaspoons every day!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1365065により Oct 18, 2012 に掲載

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leo

5264921739560686371により Aug 12, 2013 に掲載

Good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nutritional

5052205293775081938により May 17, 2014 に掲載

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product, Good Value

4902470988202755921により Feb 10, 2015 に掲載

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

heavy metal detox

5342924729607528078により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

good product. Too small jar

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »