JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥903

¥1,182

のセーブ: ¥278 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good Enough

5613298564972892910により Mar 26, 2015 に掲載

I have used the Now Better Stevia regular and found it quite good, but my doc said get organic version and it is a bit more bitter. However, after using it three days, I got very used to the taste and don't even notice it. It's weird how when you incorporate bitter into your diet, you get used to it so easily. The Chinese think this is an important aspect of taste, so who am I to quibble?

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ALCOHOL in the product

4644284386333532420により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

I don't get the point ! i don't drink alcohol and i bin it the second i saw there is alcohol in it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not bad!

4790273825680034083により Feb 09, 2015 に掲載

Tastes pretty good for a sweetener, better than any other I have tried. No after-taste unless you use too much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better should be called Best!

Dianamiteにより Jan 24, 2015 に掲載

I've tried several other brands of liquid stevia, but this is the best. Others require more to get the same amount of sweetness. I do miss the droppers though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No bitterness, great stevia

4622588807996409694により Nov 15, 2014 に掲載

the best stevia!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easily dilluted

5664026817702227691により Jun 12, 2014 に掲載

Easily dilluted. The sockets though are sweeter

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Stevia

Reviewer1744101により Apr 25, 2014 に掲載

Love the product and have used it for years! But I don't like the new bottle that is now being used. The old one was an 'eye dropper' style, this is drops from the bottle. This one not only is less accurate, but seems to get stickier and the lid has to be cleaned frequently or it doesn't close completely. Much cleaner system with the old style, but the product is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Top

4837654689680481443により Jan 27, 2014 に掲載

Top

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok taste

Reviewer1494728により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

It is a little chemical tasting

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fuerte sabor a regaliz

DelikatEssencesにより Aug 13, 2013 に掲載

En España no encuentro Stevia pura orgánica sin añadidos artificiales (si repasas la letra pequeña de las que existen en el mercado te lanzas a la miel y el azúcar puro del susto) y esta es una buena opción pero aún me tengo que acostumbrar a su sabor muy fuerte a regaliz. En próximos pedidos probaré una Stevia aromatizada de la misma marca.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 54

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »