JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,368

¥2,148

のセーブ: ¥780 (36 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Abdominal cramps

4775891860266113465により Sep 08, 2015 に掲載

My stomach did not like this, very bad cramps. And pms got worse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

STOMACH UPSET

5421037811186023729により Apr 29, 2014 に掲載

Do not buy this if you have Acid Reflux.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Probably works well

Reviewer1955009により Jul 20, 2013 に掲載

But I had an allergic reaction to one of the ingredients. Maybe the walnut, not sure. Tight chest and couldn't breath. I will stick to the plain old capryllic acid from Now. That works great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

:/

ling76により Jun 15, 2013 に掲載

Tried it for a month, two caps a day.. The last two weeks I got more and more pain in stomach, it got really bad. When I stopped taking these the pain went away the same day. Did not notice any other effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

fail

Reviewer2786492により Mar 12, 2013 に掲載

i did not notice any improvement taking this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No difference

Reviewer3244640により Oct 29, 2012 に掲載

I thnik this is as much placebo as anything. did not notice any change in bloating or anything else.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

UGH!!!

Reviewer2506805により Aug 08, 2012 に掲載

These made me SO sick! I was in so much abdominal pain for days when first taking them and finally figured out that the pain could be connected to the "Candida Clear". I decided to stop taking them and sure enough the pain went away!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

No effect

sweetheartにより Jul 23, 2012 に掲載

This product didn't make me feel any better, so I have to say it had no effect at all. For candida-related problems I recommend saccharomyces boulardii -products. It's a probiotic that fights candida. It's better than other probiotics because it's actually yeast, not bacteria. It takes yeast to fight yeast!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Too strong for me

Reviewer2746807により Jul 15, 2012 に掲載

Tried this for almost one month. Something in it was way too strong, gave me a terribly itchy scalp. Took about a day for it to leave my system, and my scalp went back to normal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Ok !

devraaj21により Apr 15, 2012 に掲載

i wanted to buy this for my autistic son but the cap is very large and it have a strong smell , didnt give him the 2nd day but i start taking instead , i find it ok .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »