JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Australia

Reviewer2904334により Oct 19, 2011 に掲載

Fabulous in my morning oats, with soy milk. One pack lasts about 4-5 days as it is quite strong. I don't use the powder in hot drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer3289415により Sep 22, 2011 に掲載

Good taste :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

product review

Reviewer3070568により Sep 13, 2011 に掲載

Not bad but unfortunately still leaves a bitter after taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice vanillataste

happydaysにより Aug 30, 2011 に掲載

good for teas and coffes. I like liquid stevia better, but these ones I put in my handbag..ready for a cofffeebar visit;)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummie and Healthy

sunnysuperfoodにより Aug 21, 2011 に掲載

Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now French Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer2594670により Aug 16, 2011 に掲載

Couldn't tell any difference. Too subtle. Would not purchase again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BetterStevia french vanilla

Reviewer1531839により Jul 27, 2011 に掲載

Very good product..i am a diabetic and this product does not bring my sugar level to a high...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not a viable sugar substitue

Reviewer1916852により Jul 20, 2011 に掲載

Stevia is defenetly not for me... There is a bitterness to the sugar that changes the coffee flavor of coffee.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just delivered

Reviewer2581884により Jul 04, 2011 に掲載

I have a yeast allergy so cannot have too much sugar or subsitutes, I have just received my delivery. I ordered this product, plus some flavoured drops. I have sweetened my morning coffee and I must say, I have used so little of the packet. I have been using plain stevia in my porridge daily and wanted some extra kick. Tomorrow is the day. I tried to buy flavoured stevia locally Melb Aust, but it just is not stocked, in fact plain stevia isn't widely stocked either, thank you for your quick service 5 days and your far more affordable prices and your variety. Hope to shop again. Cheers

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This is good in fat free, sugar free Yogurt, and Cottage cheese.

Reviewer2264115により May 20, 2011 に掲載

I buy fat free, and this added to dairy, with fruit is so good. I don't need or want sugar or artificial sweeteners, and regular stevia is just not a good flavor to my taste buds. I feel less deprived, less on a healthy diet and very full of healthy protein and fresh berries with this in my fat free dairy. I use it every day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 95

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »