JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,191

¥2,865

のセーブ: ¥675 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

My favourite liquid stevia!

Reviewer1090790により May 04, 2013 に掲載

I've tried quite a few different liquid stevias, and this is hands-down my favourite! The taste is wonderfully sweet, and there is no bitter aftertaste, unlike a lot I have tried. I definitely recommend it! Interestingly, I have tried the 'Original' version of this (with the orange label) and found it not as nice (some bitterness) so I always buy this version. I also recommend buying the 2 fl oz bottle first to try it and make sure you like it... and then keep that smaller bottle and refill it from this, because the smaller bottle has a handy little eyedropper! :D

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great price!

4769327770236116004により Jun 09, 2015 に掲載

I make my own cold tea and sweeten with this - yummy!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff.

4731613864930747056により Sep 02, 2015 に掲載

My go to sweetener. Love it in my coffee and tea. Be aware that if you are sensitive to alcohol, this does contain 11% alcohol.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FANTASTIC sugar replacement

Reviewer3214228により May 16, 2009 に掲載

Of all the liquid forms of Stevia I have tried, this is flat out THE BEST!!! the kind with glyceryin makes it hard to control, but this version is thinner, very potent, & you only need a couple of drops in a normal size drink and it tastes great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice flavor

Reviewer2523062により Aug 02, 2009 に掲載

No bitterness, just as advertized

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this sweetner

Reviewer3056530により Apr 05, 2010 に掲載

Makes the best lemonade going. No more sugar blues.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So sweet, so simple.

Reviewer2475203により Feb 09, 2012 に掲載

Very good product. Does not have any additives, like glycerin, that others have. That is a good thing. I like the liquid form of the product. The powder form is trying to be more like sugar. For me, just be sweet, I don't need anything else.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

o.k.

Reviewer2205191により Jun 29, 2011 に掲載

tastes great, however, it's difficult to measure the correct number of drops because of the way it comes out of the top

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

muy bien

tenderlyにより Aug 20, 2016 に掲載

better stevia es la mejor stevia que he probado de iherb, en polvo y líquida.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great and organic

ManxKatにより Jul 27, 2013 に掲載

I prefer the orange label in taste better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 25

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »