JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥963

¥1,260

のセーブ: ¥297 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Overpowering vanilla

TrueReviewsにより Feb 06, 2014 に掲載

The added vanilla flavour is a bit overpowering, and I think that gives this particular stevia bitter undertones. I prefer to use unflavoured stevia and add a few drops of vanilla extract when I want that flavour. On the other hand it was on sale, so it was a good bargain! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

¡Me gusta mucho!

curlyherbにより Mar 05, 2014 に掲載

Esta y la de frutas tropicales son mis favoritas. Esta me encanta para cuando hago pancakes y para mi café con leche. La de frutas tropicales la uso para el té fresquito. Yo la verdad que no pagaría el precio original (la pillé en oferta). Preferería echar stevia más baratita y extracto de vainilla por ejemplo. Pero si no la consideráis muy cara, adelante. Porque está muy rica y es muy recomendable. Si te sirven mis reviews clicka en que te ayudó. Es un segundín ^^

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not too bitter, some sweetness. *thumbs up*

Click-meにより Aug 19, 2016 に掲載

With the right amount of drops my 250ml hot chocolate doesnt taste bitter but still a little bit of sweetness. I squeezed around 4-5 drops. This one is much better than the alcohol-free one. But next time I'd probably try the toffee flavored stevia. There is still heaps of this bottle left.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use and Good taste

adechamplainにより Feb 27, 2014 に掲載

I use this mainly in smoothies to minimise the use the fruit at times.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok for the price

5231263362532982922により Mar 18, 2014 に掲載

Got this when it was on trial for 1 USD and it was definitely worth that, not sure if I'd order again though.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vanilla feeling

5096376831948923123により Mar 18, 2014 に掲載

Good product, but be careful - just 3-4 drops are more than ok for your yogurt.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good flavor!

5675283797699091761により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

Good flavor, great value!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice!

4729463850758818307により Mar 21, 2014 に掲載

Great smell, good taste. Really lovely.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

buen sabor

4716115057328255930により Mar 22, 2014 に掲載

No hay que abusar por que sabe demasiado artificial. Con tres gotas es suficiente para endulzar un vaso. Cunde muchoy tiene un ligero sabor a vainilla

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy buena

Reviewer1528266により Mar 22, 2014 に掲載

Endulza bastante y deja un sabor de vainilla muy rico

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 97

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »