JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥823

¥1,181

のセーブ: ¥358 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(6)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

4691874117346427148により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

Reviewer2788375により Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

Not sure how it compares to other stevia products but I like this and will repurchase because the price is pretty good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

thanks

Reviewer2006753により Oct 28, 2013 に掲載

it was very fast!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes fine

4632625481785164648により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good stuff.

Reviewer2374726により Oct 18, 2013 に掲載

I use this as my sugar and no after taste, good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best!

Reviewer1390685により Oct 11, 2013 に掲載

I have tried a lot of stevias, but this is the best for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good taste challenging package

4707202333326206077により Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

Love stevia in packets and this one is very good. My only objection is the actual packet because it is hard to separate 1/2 of the content because of the texture.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

will not repurchase

5372818926554994897により Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

I will not repurchase this product because other stevia products are much better. This product has a strange aftertaste and doesn't dissolve easily in hot liquid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

4696835498611653668により Sep 10, 2013 に掲載

Good product but does taste like sucrasete

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buena

5593318458759293364により Sep 07, 2013 に掲載

Aunque a veces sabe mucho a artificial

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 145

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »