JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥587

¥920

のセーブ: ¥334 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Astragalus

Vizionにより Jul 07, 2016 に掲載

I can not feel anything at all, zero, however I have read that product will improve the telomeres. I will try a different brand of Astragalus later and then adjust my review. Thx

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing!

Reviewer1834949により Dec 20, 2010 に掲載

I am so grateful to have found this herb. I have been taking it every day since the end of November 2010 and I already feel the difference. My colds are less and infections are few. I highly recommend it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

Reviewer1536618により Mar 11, 2009 に掲載

I have been using this product for several years and it's working well. I do not take the full dosage indicated on the instructions. It calls for 2 capsules twice a day and I just take one each day and it still works well. On top of it all, iHerb has it for the best price that I have been able to find....and I have searched high and low for the best deal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Astragulus

Reviewer2415599により Feb 04, 2009 に掲載

Don't feel any different

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

Reviewer2371998により Oct 05, 2009 に掲載

I bought this for the flu season as it supports the immune system. The flu shot makes me sick.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for immune system

Reviewer3072530により Oct 10, 2009 に掲載

Using this to fight off the flu season!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Service/Good Product

Reviewer2171175により Jan 04, 2010 に掲載

Use this with Enchinea and I haven't had a full blown cold so far...I usually work out a lot and lower my defenses, but this seems to help.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product, great price

Reviewer3242287により Jun 25, 2010 に掲載

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Astragalus for cold and flu

Reviewer3321577により Jul 31, 2010 に掲載

I come down with flu with high fever at least once a year. Since I started taking this product, I haven't got high fever and recovery time got shorter. I take 2 capsules 3 times a day.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Reviewer2379588により Dec 01, 2009 に掲載

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 133

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »