JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥657

¥1,031

のセーブ: ¥374 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Tonic and longevity aid

philosophicalcatにより Apr 16, 2011 に掲載

I've been using this ever since I read about TA65 it's effect on telomere lengthening. Although the amount of the active ingredient would be too low in this product to have the same effect, I believe it would help slow down the loss of telomere ends. It has a long history of use as a general health tonic in Chinese history, and is often combined with ginseng. As roots, they taste similar.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Antioxidant

Reviewer1734727により May 26, 2010 に掲載

I started taking astragalus shortly after being diagnosed with breast cancer. I wanted to keep a strong immune system during my treatments. I still take it as a daily supplement, six years after my last treatment!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

"MAJOR" IMMUNE SYSTEM HELP

Reviewer2212930により Apr 09, 2009 に掲載

I can't say enough for this supplement for the immune system. I have a REALLY poor immune system. I've had pneumonia numerous times. Also Bronchitis. Since, I also have asthma, I was looking for things to help me from getting "ANYTHING". I take several different supplements for my immune system, so didn't realize HOW MUCH this one helped. Until I'd run out of it, and in stressful situation, forgot to get more. Sure, enough I ended up sick, and eventually was in Urgent Care from my Asthma. This is a "MIRACLE" supplement.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

astragalus from now foods

Reviewer2389945により Apr 23, 2010 に掲載

i have been taking this herb for a long time... it helps my imune system immensely.. but i am dissapointed to see.. nows version.. contains magnesium stearate

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So far so good!

Reviewer2548212により Sep 21, 2010 に掲載

I've had heart palpitations these last 6 months, and my dr. put me on blood pressure meds to help...with no luck. I found out that astragalus can lower blood pressure naturally, so I bought some to see if it would work. So far I haven't had the palpitations like I did. I'm only taking 2 capsules once a day. I'm happy with the results, no funny feeling in my chest!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

immune booster

Reviewer2796695により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

My immune system isn't what it used to be. I work in retail and am exposed to lots of people. Taking 2 twice a day has cut my down time to almost nothing

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Astragalus 500

Reviewer2694564により Nov 10, 2008 に掲載

I have CFS and have been using this product for years to improve immune system and help prevent colds and flu. I take 3-6/day, and bump up to 3 caps 4x/day if I'm exposed to someone who is sick or if I get a cold (in combo with other supplements). Now's price (and iherb!) makes it possible for me to take the necessary quantities. Great price, great product and it works.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

lorischusterにより Sep 24, 2008 に掲載

Astragalus is a wonderful tonic herb. I highly recommend it for anyone with a stressed out life-style (all of us!) I trust the quality of the Now Foods brand and the price can't be beat.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for immune

Reviewer3102236により Jan 25, 2011 に掲載

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than Solaray

Reviewer3095414により Sep 24, 2009 に掲載

Great for recurring sinusitis. Keeps me from catching everything going around.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 135

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »