JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥643

¥1,009

のセーブ: ¥366 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

astragalus from now foods

Reviewer2389945により Apr 23, 2010 に掲載

i have been taking this herb for a long time... it helps my imune system immensely.. but i am dissapointed to see.. nows version.. contains magnesium stearate

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

helpful stuff

Reviewer1090200により Sep 06, 2010 に掲載

Joints and inflammation reduced- good quality herbs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped me get over a 5 week cold.

Reviewer2287175により Jan 16, 2011 に掲載

I had a cold for 5 weeks, and the second day after taking this product, I finally lost the nasal congestion and cough! Great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for immune

Reviewer3102236により Jan 25, 2011 に掲載

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tonic and longevity aid

philosophicalcatにより Apr 16, 2011 に掲載

I've been using this ever since I read about TA65 it's effect on telomere lengthening. Although the amount of the active ingredient would be too low in this product to have the same effect, I believe it would help slow down the loss of telomere ends. It has a long history of use as a general health tonic in Chinese history, and is often combined with ginseng. As roots, they taste similar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than Solaray

Reviewer3095414により Sep 24, 2009 に掲載

Great for recurring sinusitis. Keeps me from catching everything going around.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Antioxidant

Reviewer1734727により May 26, 2010 に掲載

I started taking astragalus shortly after being diagnosed with breast cancer. I wanted to keep a strong immune system during my treatments. I still take it as a daily supplement, six years after my last treatment!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

lorischusterにより Sep 24, 2008 に掲載

Astragalus is a wonderful tonic herb. I highly recommend it for anyone with a stressed out life-style (all of us!) I trust the quality of the Now Foods brand and the price can't be beat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Astragalus 500

Reviewer2694564により Nov 10, 2008 に掲載

I have CFS and have been using this product for years to improve immune system and help prevent colds and flu. I take 3-6/day, and bump up to 3 caps 4x/day if I'm exposed to someone who is sick or if I get a cold (in combo with other supplements). Now's price (and iherb!) makes it possible for me to take the necessary quantities. Great price, great product and it works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

AWESOME!

Reviewer1865713により Mar 22, 2008 に掲載

Astragalus is one of the best herbs to take to boost immune system functioning. I've been taking it for a year now, and have found myself to feel much better and not get sick as often!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 126

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »