JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥585

¥917

のセーブ: ¥333 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

So far so good.

Reviewer2516849により Dec 18, 2009 に掲載

I ordered the Astragalis because of immune system problems. I have only had them for a while and realize they may have an effect on my thyroid readings and the thyroxin intake (which will be a good thing) so will be keeping an eye on that. No problems so far (only about three weeks) but had no problems with the Ashwagandha I had a while back. No complaints.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps sleep -Excellent product

Reviewer2787303により Jul 21, 2013 に掲載

This product has helped relieve my severe insomnia. I know it will not work as a sleep aide for everyone but it's worth a try. It also helps me with chronic infections and amazingly, hot flashes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great stuff

LissiRにより Oct 01, 2015 に掲載

love this stuff. Im from Australia and I lost my spleen - so i am susceptible to infections colds and flu. I took 2 a day (morning and night) and never got sick once over winter.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

astragalus from now foods

Reviewer2389945により Apr 23, 2010 に掲載

i have been taking this herb for a long time... it helps my imune system immensely.. but i am dissapointed to see.. nows version.. contains magnesium stearate

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

helpful stuff

Reviewer1090200により Sep 06, 2010 に掲載

Joints and inflammation reduced- good quality herbs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So far so good!

Reviewer2548212により Sep 21, 2010 に掲載

I've had heart palpitations these last 6 months, and my dr. put me on blood pressure meds to help...with no luck. I found out that astragalus can lower blood pressure naturally, so I bought some to see if it would work. So far I haven't had the palpitations like I did. I'm only taking 2 capsules once a day. I'm happy with the results, no funny feeling in my chest!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped me get over a 5 week cold.

Reviewer2287175により Jan 16, 2011 に掲載

I had a cold for 5 weeks, and the second day after taking this product, I finally lost the nasal congestion and cough! Great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for immune

Reviewer3102236により Jan 25, 2011 に掲載

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than Solaray

Reviewer3095414により Sep 24, 2009 に掲載

Great for recurring sinusitis. Keeps me from catching everything going around.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

lorischusterにより Sep 24, 2008 に掲載

Astragalus is a wonderful tonic herb. I highly recommend it for anyone with a stressed out life-style (all of us!) I trust the quality of the Now Foods brand and the price can't be beat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 133

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »