JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥616

¥967

のセーブ: ¥351 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Can keep you from getting Lyme Disease

5611028254780129753により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

I have used this product as part of my treatment for Lyme disease with the Stephen Buhner's herbal Lyme protocol since April of 2015. I could not have made complete recovery without it. This is also recommended to take all season long in higher dose 3,000 mgs per day to stop transmission of Lyme if you ever get bit by a tick. I wish I would have known back in 2013 that all I had to do was take this every day all summer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great stuff

LissiRにより Oct 01, 2015 に掲載

love this stuff. Im from Australia and I lost my spleen - so i am susceptible to infections colds and flu. I took 2 a day (morning and night) and never got sick once over winter.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nature's Help

5275230355854862906により Jul 31, 2015 に掲載

Very good products !!Thank's!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Astragalus

5162674007489449875により Jun 19, 2015 に掲載

The above capsules have so far supported my immune system. I am very happy with the product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It contains the controversial magnesium stearate

4725724491075114571により Feb 12, 2015 に掲載

I love this herb it has great properties health wise but the addition of magnesium stearate makes it unappealing to me, I wish this product would not contain this added ingredient.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love this Product!

Reviewer2725292により Feb 02, 2015 に掲載

Definitely had a boost in health while taking this product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great supplement!

EuOrganicにより Oct 19, 2014 に掲載

Astragalus for long life !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

my cancer

4728476255178529008により Sep 27, 2014 に掲載

i have 4 cancer nodes in my lungs i started taking this along with cats claw and suprised my doctor 2 of the nodes got smaller now since they can't do any thing for the cancer i have so i decided to experiment with herbs and got lucky picking these herbs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Keep me healthy!

Reviewer1812486により Apr 29, 2014 に掲載

Without Astragalus,I might not be here! With a compromised immune system, Astragalus helps my immune system fight with all it's worth and then some! Consistent product, always shipped on time and without a doubt my favorite supplement.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

5317469612454191512により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 126

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »