JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,149

¥1,503

のセーブ: ¥355 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

works fantastic!

Reviewer2591742により Sep 15, 2011 に掲載

Works fantastic!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice Fiber Product.

Reviewer1184483により Aug 31, 2011 に掲載

I take it everyday with my breakfast. Very good source of fibers!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

RutLervikにより Aug 24, 2011 に掲載

I didn't think psyllium could be different just because it's another brand, but this one is really the best I've tried. It makes my smoothies creamy and rich, and my stomach happy :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

sticky powder

Reviewer2540197により Aug 10, 2011 に掲載

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Now Food Organic Pysyllium Husk Powder

Reviewer2183128により May 02, 2011 に掲載

The was great, identical to a more expensive brand my Naturopath wanted me to use, I save a bit of money buying this one. Seems identical. I will order regularly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Does the Trick :)

Reviewer2721363により Mar 27, 2011 に掲載

nuf said - I affectionately call this "poop juice".

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

liquid stevia

Reviewer2515460により Mar 22, 2011 に掲載

taste is great, and convenient to use

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works Great!

Reviewer2263210により Mar 04, 2011 に掲載

I've experienced some fantastic movement with this product. Only take a teaspoon serving once a day in the morning.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, 100% Cetified Organic Psyllium Powder

Reviewer3005295により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

Good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Reviewer1052383により Feb 08, 2011 に掲載

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 50

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »